PDA

View Full Version : Omfg It Won't Stop

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

Halon
01-26-2004, 01:42 AM
ok im sure all of you know my g/f dumped me just shy of a month ago. Well ever since she dumped me, i've been getting prank phone calls on my room phone. Most of the time they are just quiet, one time it WAS my ex asking for me and i told her i wasn't there and she believed me. One time sumone just screamed and hung up. One time some random girl called me a dumbass. Well the calls stopped for about a week, but i think that's because i was pretty much out partying the whole week. So anyway about 45 minutes ago, i got prank call #1 of the night, at like midnight AZ time. So i just happend to be on some soundboard with Jack Black sound clippings on it, so i started playing em, and the person was just breathing all hard on the phone, and then they started kinda laughin, then they started like whispering Braaaandoooonn.... and i just kept playing sound clipse, we were crackin up. Then they finally hung up. 10 seconds later the phone rings, same thing, just threw some more Jack Black clips out there and that call lasted like 5 minutes. I can tell her voice, i know it was her, and she was all like I'M Watching You.... I Can See You.... and we're just in here like wondering wtf this nutcases problem is. So finally she hangs up and i get another call like 10 seconds later. This time I bust out the Ms. Cleo sound clips. And of course, she keeps callin out my name and trying to sound scarey or sumthin. Well she finally hung up, and there was no call back this time. That is for 5 minutes, then i get another call. I open up som Ozzy sound clips and Joe Pesci (spelling) clips. And we were rolling, it was so hillarious. Well she finally hung up again. And now im sitting here with Windows little Sound Recorder open, just waiting for call # 5 so all of you can hear this crazy shit. But its been like 20 minutes, so i don't think there is gunna be a call #5. oh well. but seriouslly, this is gett